Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-10
Jim gave me a quote the same day I put out a request on here. All of the other companies I found on here and google had very mixed reviews so when I saw his rating and the fact he supports Military families I knew I found the right guy. He gave me a prompt appointment time and was there exactly when he said he would be. His prices were also very reasonable. Most companies want an exorbitant fee just to come do an inspection then decide on a course of treatment. Jim went right to work and the whole thing was done while I was at work. I plan to come back to him for all household needs. Highly recommended!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-30
I submitted a request for a pest control company and I heard from them within minutes. Jim arrived on time, was extremely friendly, and he took care of our carpenter ant problem. The rates are very reasonable as well! I will definitely be calling him again for any future pest control needs.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-22
Jim was great! He actually lowered my cost when he realized the flea situation wasn’t as bad as we initially thought and he didn’t try to convince me that we’d still need a second round just to make more money on the job, which he could’ve done and I wouldn’t have been the wiser. I appreciated his friendliness and professionalism. He answered all my questions and was in and out in no time. I would hire him again and I’ll be highly recommending him in the future.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-29
Proactive and accommodating!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-07-10
Great customer service and incredibly responsive to my iterative questions. Very patient, good listener, and explained things to me in a way that helped me make good decisions. Was effective, solid hard worker, prompt & professional. Will recommend and use again. Thank you!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-07-26
Came straight away and got rid of our pest problem!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-08-26
Came out within a day to spray and remove a bunch of bee hives from our roof. Was on time and very professional. Even removed and sprayed hives we had not even noticed. Highly recommend working with Jim.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-09-12
Jim obviously knew what he was doing. He communicated throughout the project of getting rid of the bed bugs in my duplex. There have not been any bug sightings since he treated 2 weeks ago. Amen!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-03
He was amazing! He educated me, and told me what to watch for, what to expect during his visit, and he made me feel educated, and comfortable with what was going on, even throughout his process. He was very fast, and knowledgeable, and was out to my home right away. He was also very reasonable, pricewise. I will never go anywhere else for any type of pest control. Thank you again!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-19
Very nice and super sweet. He didn’t have to fit me in his schedule but made sure he did anyways. Very very nice man
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-07-25
we had bed bugs. Badger State Pest Services exterminated them and offered a year guarantee with the purchase of a general pest program. I would definitely recommend them for all your pest control needs. Thanks again Jim for all your help
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-09-21
Jim was amazing! I researched a lot of companies before I hired someone to treat out bed bug problem and no one but Jim took the time to answer every question and make sure we felt comfortable with every step. Not only was he knowledgeable and clearly knew what he was doing but he was so nice! He made room in his schedule to treat our place and his prices were the best we saw. Also, when we needed a second treatment it was free because Jim offers the best guarantee of service of any company I saw.